• No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.
  >    >  Emotional Regulation Books, Books, Emotional Regulation  >  When I’m Feeling | Disappointed (15th Anniversary Edition)

When I’m Feeling | Disappointed (15th Anniversary Edition)


Out of stock


When I'm Feeling | Disappointed

The Feelings Series are beautifully produced picture books that cover different emotional concepts for young children.

Feeling disappointed is your brain realising how things really are… NOT how you wished they were. What do you do when your child feels disappointed

The Feeling series is especially designed to help children better understand their feelings and how to identify, manage and express those feelings in an appropriate and acceptable way both to themselves and others.

These books provide an invaluable tool to help build confidence, self-esteem and contribute to a healthy emotional foundation upon which children can thrive.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “When I’m Feeling | Disappointed (15th Anniversary Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *